Minutes of March 2017 Meeting
Board of Aldermen


Meeting of the Board of Aldermen of the City of Clarkson Valley at City Hall (Clarkson Executive Center), March 7, 2017.

The meeting was called to order at 7:30 p.m. A roll call was taken with the following results:




Mayor Scott Douglass 




Ward 1

 Alderperson Jim Meyer


Ward 1

Alderperson Dan King


Ward 2

Alderperson Honora Schiller

Ward 2      Alderperson Amy Setnicka


Ward 3

Alderperson Scott Schultz

Ward 3 Alderperson Lin Midyett

Also in Attendance:

            City Clerk:       Michele McMahon

         St. Louis County Neighborhood Policing Officer Wehner


At 7:35 p.m., Mayor Scott Douglass declared the meeting cancelled due to a lack of quorum




Scott Douglass, Mayor

ATTEST:  Michele McMahon, City Clerk


Back to Main Page